

WAYNE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION2024 MEMBER ROSTER

The Commission is an 11-member board consisting of the three County Commissioners or their alternates and eight members appointed by the County Commissioners.

Ron Amstutz, Wayne County Commissioner

Jonathan Hofstetter, Wayne County Commissioner

Sue Smail, Wayne County Commissioner

Bill Cletzer, Chairman

Term Expires: 2026

Brian Gwin, Vice Chairman

Term Expires: 2024

John Fitzpatrick, Secretary

Term Expires: 2026

Robert Gralinski

Term Expires: 2024

Amy Marinello

Term Expires: 2026

Joel Montgomery

Term Expires: 2024

Eugene Pouly

Term Expires: 2025

Steve Wheeler

Term Expires: 2025